Adressen


Dagelijks bestuur


Lauwaert Stefaan
stefaan.lauwaert@proximus.be

Leliestraat 5 Herzele, 9552

Van De Maele Christiaan
chris.vdm@skynet.be

Hekkestraat 6 Sint-Lievens-Esse, 9550

Lanckriet Johan
johan.lanckriet@scarlet.be
09 374 08 32
0476 97 02 62

Hoekestraat 126 A Knesselare, 9910

De Borchgrave Antoine
antoinedb@skynet.be

Cyriel Buysselaan 9 De Pinte, 9840

De Kee Guy
guy.de.kee@telenet.be
09 259 14 68
0477 50 68 58

Eedverbondkaai 36 H Gent, 9000

Van de Walle Hilde
hildewbv@gmail.com
09 374 08 32
0485 40 20 63

Hoekestraat 126 A Knesselare, 9910

Sporta-afgevaardigde


Alluyn Carine
carine.alluyn@telenet.be
09 384 80 44
0479 51 62 53

Boergemestraat 54 Zingem, 9750

Kidsbegeleiders


Devenyns Gerrit
gerrit.devenyns@telenet.be
09 384 43 66

Kapellestraat 11 Gavere , 9890

Vandemoortele Didier
didier.vandemoortele@telenet.be
055 31 06 46

M.Van Torhoutstraat 191 Oudenaarde, 9700

Verstraeten Claudine
ronny.theboss@hotmail.com
09 330 52 14

Meulesteedsesteenweg 143 Gent, 9000